OUR FUNDS

ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT

SOLID. SUSTAINABLE. FUTURE-ORIENTED.

The funds we have launched and managed in cooperation with respectable partners — private banks and capital management companies — are in different phases of their product life cycle. Some of our funds have reached the end of their defined life cycle after more than 10 years with outstandingly successful property sales. Some younger funds are now fully invested and their capital is attractively invested in the market. Our excellent network and stable and consistent deal pipeline were instrumental in their success. Other funds are currently in their investment phase.

Over the past 15 years, SHI managed to deepen investor trust and steadily increase the number of properties in its portfolio and its assets under management (AUM) to nearly 500 million Euros. In 2018, SHI successfully purchased several large portfolios and a number of acquisitions in 2020. Assets under management were reduced accordingly. Currently, SHI has over 100 million Euros in investment capital, so the previous AUM volume will be exceeded in the future. Further capital increases are planned by the investors.

Environment Social Governance

Younger funds of SHI qualify as ethically sustainable investments, and are managed in accordance with Environmental Social Governance (ESG) criteria. If you would like to learn more about this, we will gladly send you a catalog of the ESG factors we consistently apply when making investment decision in the care facility sector.

OUR PREMIUM PROPERTIES.

ON WÖRTHERSEE / KÄRNTEN AUSTRIA

Specialist center for dementia patients

In light of the rapidly growing target group of dementia patients, the dementia center “Demenz-Fachzentrum” — leased long-term to a respectable Austrian operator — is an ideal investment with a sound future. The innovative and residential architecture and modern furnishings of the building are groundbreaking and compel in terms of both function and design.

WIESBADEN AM KURPARK

Modern care facility

This sophisticated care facility with space for nearly 170 patients stands out with its generous atrium, but even more so with its attractive city location in the state capital of Wiesbaden. The property also compels with its economical size and long-term lease to a respectable operator group.

BERLIN HOHENSCHÖNHAUSEN

Stationary care facility

This care facility with room for 166 patients also offers enormous investment potential due to its excellent urban location in the nation’s capital of Berlin. Its optimum operational size and a renowned operator as long-term lessor also recommend the property as an investment.

UNSERE FONDS

ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT

Solide. Nachhaltig. Zukunftsfähig.

Die von uns gemeinsam mit namhaften Partnern — Privatbanken wie Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaften — aufgelegten und verwalteten Fonds befinden sich in unterschiedlichen Phasen des Produktlebenszyklus. Einige unserer Fonds haben nach über 10 jähriger Fondslaufzeit das Ende ihres festgelegten Lebenszyklus mit außerordentlich erfolgreichen Immobilienverkäufen abgeschlossen. Jüngere Fonds sind zwischenzeitig ausinvestiert und die Anlegergelder attraktiv im Markt investiert. Außerordentlich hilfreich war hierbei unser gutes Netzwerk und die stabile und stetige Deal-Pipeline. Andere Fonds befinden sich aktuell in der Investitionsphase.

Über die letzten 15 Jahre konnte SHI das Investorenvertrauen, die Anzahl der erworbenen Liegenschaften und das Verwaltungsvolumen (Asset under Management) bis auf knapp 500 Mio. € stetig steigern. SHI hat im Jahr 2018 einige große und erfolgreiche Portfolioverkäufe getätigt. In 2020 erfolgten zwei große Portfolioankäufe. Aktuell sind bei SHI über 100 Mio. € an Kapital für weitere Objekteinkäufe vorhanden. Weitere Kapitalerhöhungen sind seitens der Investoren in Aussicht gestellt.

Environment Social Governance

Jüngere Fonds der SHI qualifizieren als ethisch nachhaltige Investments, die von SHI im Einklang mit Environmental Social Governance (ESG) Kriterien verwaltet werden. Wenn Sie hierzu mehr erfahren wollen, senden wir Ihnen gerne unseren Katalog an ESG Faktoren zu, die bei Investmententscheidungen in Pflegeheime konsequent Berücksichtigung finden.

UNSERE PREMIUM IMMOBILIEN.

Am Wörthersee / Kärnten Österreich

Fachzentrum für demenziell erkrankte Menschen

Auf Grund der schnell wachsenden Zielgruppe der demenziell Erkrankten eignet sich das Demenz-Fachzentrum – langfristig verpachtet an einen namhaften österreichischen Betreiber – hervorragend als zukunftssicheres Anlagenobjekt. Die innovative und wohnliche Architektur und moderne Ausstattung des Gebäudes sind wegweisend und überzeugen in Funktion und Design.

Wiesbaden am Kurpark

Moderne Pflegeimmobilie

Die durchdachte Pflegeimmobilie mit knapp 170 Plätzen zeichnet sich nicht nur durch ihr großzügiges Atrium, sondern vor allem durch ihre attraktive städtische Lage in der Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden aus. Die Liegenschaft überzeugt darüber hinaus durch ihre wirtschaftliche Betriebsgröße sowie die langfristige Verpachtung an eine namhafte Betreibergruppe.

Elbschloss Residenz

Seniorenresidenz

Diese premium Seniorenresidenz mit 188 Wohnungen, Restaurant, Schwimmbad und Wellness birgt großes Investment-Potenzial durch ihre ausgezeichnete Lage in Hamburg. Die optimale wirtschaftliche Betriebsgröße sowie eine namhafte Betreibergruppe als langfristiger Pächter sind weitere starke Investmentargumente.